Rechargeable cell
EVE Energy 18650 25P
2.5 Ah cell from EVE Energy. Every value below is read from the manufacturer web page and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
- Capacity
- 2.5 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- 3.6 V
- Energy
- 9 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
- Mass
- 48 g
- Specific energy
- 188 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Energy density
- Not stated
- Dimensions
- 18.4 × 65 mm
- Continuous discharge
- 30 A · 12 C
- Cycle life
- Not stated
- Internal resistance
- Not stated
- Operating temperature
- Not stated
Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
6 quantities stated by the manufacturer web page, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Current and power
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Continuous discharge current | 30 A | none recordedNot stated: temperature | 18650 25P: Nominal Voltage 3.6V; Nominal Capacity 2.5Ah; Nominal Cycles not stated; Weight 0.048 kg; Published dimensions 18.35*18.35*65 mm; 6A maximum charge / 30A maximum discharge |
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nominal voltage | 3.6 V | none recorded | 18650 25P: Nominal Voltage 3.6V; Nominal Capacity 2.5Ah; Nominal Cycles not stated; Weight 0.048 kg; Published dimensions 18.35*18.35*65 mm; 6A maximum charge / 30A maximum discharge |
| Capacity | 2.5 Ah | none recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | 18650 25P: Nominal Voltage 3.6V; Nominal Capacity 2.5Ah; Nominal Cycles not stated; Weight 0.048 kg; Published dimensions 18.35*18.35*65 mm; 6A maximum charge / 30A maximum discharge |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 0.05 kg | none recorded | 18650 25P: Nominal Voltage 3.6V; Nominal Capacity 2.5Ah; Nominal Cycles not stated; Weight 0.048 kg; Published dimensions 18.35*18.35*65 mm; 6A maximum charge / 30A maximum discharge |
| Diameter | 18.4 mm | none recorded | Published dimensions 18.35*18.35*65 mm |
| Height | 65 mm | none recorded | Published dimensions 18.35*18.35*65 mm |
Source and dates
- Kind
- manufacturer web page
- Note
- Recovered from the review issue that outlived its candidate file. The rendered issue carried no per-value statistic label and no page number, so neither is asserted here.
- Source document date
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Source revision
- Not recorded
- Specification source retrieved
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
How to cite
EVE Energy. “EVE Energy 18650 25P product page”, manufacturer web page. https://www.evemall.eu/consumer-battery/cylindrical-ncm-cell/18650-25p. Values as compiled in the Lemonergy battery library, record cell/eve/18650-25p: https://lemonergy.com/data/batteries/eve/18650-25p/
The values are CC BY 4.0; the document and the passages quoted from it belong to its publisher. All sources of the library
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- EVE Energy 18650 26V2.55 Ah cell · 3.6 V · 191 Wh/kg
- Murata US18650VTC5A2.6 Ah cell · 3.6 V · 199 Wh/kg
- Murata US18650VTC52.6 Ah cell · 3.6 V · 211 Wh/kg
- Murata US18650VTC42.1 Ah cell · 3.6 V · 168 Wh/kg
- Murata US18650VTC5D2.8 Ah cell · 3.6 V · 216 Wh/kg
- Murata US18650VTC4A2.1 Ah cell · 3.7 V · 166 Wh/kg
All EVE Energy batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries