Rechargeable cell · Lithium-ion · LFP
HiTHIUM ESS Cell 314Ah
314 Ah LFP cell from HiTHIUM. Every value below is read from the manufacturer web page and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
- Capacity
- 314 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- Not stated
- Energy
- Not stated
- Mass
- Not stated
- Specific energy
- Not stated
- Energy density
- Not stated
- Dimensions
- Not stated
- Continuous discharge
- Not stated
- Cycle life
- ≥ 13,000 cycles
- Internal resistance
- Not stated
- Operating temperature
- Not stated
Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
4 quantities stated by the manufacturer web page, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Density
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Specific energy | ≥ 173.2 Wh/kg | minimum valueNot stated: rate, temperature | ESS Cell 314Ah: 314 Ah; LFP; ≥ 13,000 cycles; ≥ 173.2 Wh/kg; ≥ 382.6 Wh/L |
| Energy density | ≥ 382.6 Wh/L | minimum valueNot stated: rate, temperature | ESS Cell 314Ah: 314 Ah; LFP; ≥ 13,000 cycles; ≥ 173.2 Wh/kg; ≥ 382.6 Wh/L |
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity | 314 Ah | nominal valueNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | ESS Cell 314Ah: 314 Ah; LFP; ≥ 13,000 cycles; ≥ 173.2 Wh/kg; ≥ 382.6 Wh/L |
Lifetime
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cycle life | ≥ 13,000 cycles | minimum valueNot stated: temperature, depth of discharge, rate | ESS Cell 314Ah: 314 Ah; LFP; ≥ 13,000 cycles; ≥ 173.2 Wh/kg; ≥ 382.6 Wh/L |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Lithium-ion · LFP
- Designation
- LFP
- Cathode
- Lithium iron phosphate
ESS Cell 314Ah: LFP
Source and dates
- Kind
- manufacturer web page
- SHA-256
098c71d8344ef0bb40d32764f5d58e50577307025209352d9d0dd798d28018a1- Note
- Manufacturer source rechecked 2026-09-15; accepted after owner-delegated review 2026-09-16. See review/audits/2026-09-16-catalog-review.json. The former 2026-08-06 field was an acquisition date; the page states no publication date.
- Source document date
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Source revision
- Not recorded
- Specification source retrieved
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
How to cite
HiTHIUM. “HiTHIUM Battery Cells for Advanced Energy Storage Solutions”, manufacturer web page. https://www.hithium.com/products/cell.html. Values as compiled in the Lemonergy battery library, record cell/hithium/ess-cell-314ah: https://lemonergy.com/data/batteries/hithium/ess-cell-314ah/
The values are CC BY 4.0; the document and the passages quoted from it belong to its publisher. All sources of the library
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- EVE Energy MB30306 Ah LFP cell · 174 Wh/kg
- EVE Energy MB31314 Ah cell · 3.2 V · 179 Wh/kg
- REPT BATTERO 324Ah324 Ah cell · 3.22 V · 190 Wh/kg
- REPT BATTERO 314Ah ESS314 Ah cell · 3.2 V · 179 Wh/kg
- REPT BATTERO 314Pro314 Ah cell · 3.2 V · 176 Wh/kg
- REPT BATTERO 295Ah295 Ah cell · 3.73 V · 255 Wh/kg
All HiTHIUM batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries