Battery library · manufacturer
CALB batteries
4 records in the library: 4 rechargeable cells. Taken from 2 manufacturer web pages. Each model has its own page with every value, the conditions it was stated at and its source.
Sources
The 2 documents these records are read from. All sources of the library
| Document | Kind | Revision · date | Retrieved | Records |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CALB current product showcase — 684Ah energy-storage cell | manufacturer web page | – | 2026-09-21 | 684Ah ESS cell |
| CALB ZHIJIU long-cycle energy-storage cell launch at ESIE 2026 | manufacturer web page | 2026-04-02 | 2026-09-21 | 3 |
Models
These records state capacity, voltage, size and mass; this table is the place to compare them. Select a column heading to sort.
| Model | Kind | Technology · chemistry | Format | Capacity (Ah) | Voltage (V) | Mass (g) | Dimensions (mm) | Wh/kg |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ZHIJIU 392Ah long-cycle ESS cell | Rechargeable cell | Not stated | – | 392 | – | – | – | – |
| ZHIJIU 588Ah long-cycle ESS cell | Rechargeable cell | Not stated | – | 588 | – | – | – | – |
| ZHIJIU 661Ah long-cycle ESS cell | Rechargeable cell | Not stated | – | 661 | – | – | – | – |
| 684Ah ESS cell | Rechargeable cell | Not stated | – | 684 | – | – | – | – |