Rechargeable cell · Lithium-ion · LFP · prismatic
CATL 314Ah LFP ESS cell
314 Ah LFP prismatic cell from CATL. Every value below is read from the datasheet and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
- Capacity
- 314 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- Not stated
- Energy
- Not stated
- Mass
- 5.58 kg
- Specific energy
- Not stated
- Energy density
- Not stated
- Dimensions
- Not stated
- Continuous discharge
- Not stated
- Cycle life
- ≥ 7,000 cycles
- Internal resistance
- Not stated
- Operating temperature
- Not stated
Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
3 quantities stated by the datasheet, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity | 314 Ah | rated valueNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | 额定容量[Ah] 314page 9, 314Ah LFP ESS cell / basic parameters (printed pages 15–16) |
Lifetime
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cycle life | ≥ 7,000 cycles | 0.5 P · 25 °C · minimum valueNot stated: depth of discharge | 循环寿命[次] [25°C, 0.5P/0.5P, 70%SOH] ≥7000page 9, 314Ah LFP ESS cell / basic parameters (printed pages 15–16) |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 5.58 kg | none recorded | 电芯重量[kg] 5.58page 9, 314Ah LFP ESS cell / basic parameters (printed pages 15–16) |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Lithium-ion · LFP
- Designation
- LFP
- Cathode
- LFP
314Ah LFP
Source and dates
- Kind
- datasheet
- SHA-256
4a968fd7036f97a48ee91654a8e3e90ea3295e62d40c5f3c842971156044d867- Note
- Facts only; source body is not redistributed. PDF page 9 contains printed pages 15–16. Public capacity-based product designations; orderable part codes are not supplied. The PDF metadata title contains 20241030 but creation/modification metadata is March/April 2026; no printed revision or document date is asserted. Specific cell rows override the general >8000-cycle headline. The 280Ah cell already has a pending record and is excluded. P denotes constant power, not C-rate. Capacity-test conditions are not explicitly linked to the separate charge/discharge rate row.
- Source document date
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Source revision
- Not recorded
- Specification source retrieved
- 2026-09-21 (day precision) (evidence)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
How to cite
CATL. “CATL energy storage solutions and products — LFP cell parameters”, datasheet. https://www.catl.com/uploads/1/file/public/202604/20260409212143_f2npbuioci.pdf (retrieved 2026-09-21). Values as compiled in the Lemonergy battery library, record cell/catl/314ah-lfp-ess-cell: https://lemonergy.com/data/batteries/catl/314ah-lfp-ess-cell/
The values are CC BY 4.0; the document and the passages quoted from it belong to its publisher. All sources of the library
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- CATL 302Ah LiFePO4302 Ah LFP prismatic cell · 3.22 V · 177 Wh/kg
- EVE Energy LF235L235 Ah LFP prismatic cell · 3.2 V · 182 Wh/kg
- EVE Energy LF206206 Ah LFP prismatic cell · 3.22 V · 190 Wh/kg
- Exide Classic 6 OPzS 300 LA310 Ah lead-acid (Flooded) prismatic cell · 2 V · 27 Wh/kg
- JNP73174207H270 Ah NFM prismatic cell · 3 V · 159 Wh/kg
- Exide Sonnenschein A602/335337 Ah lead-acid (Gel) prismatic cell · 2 V · 27 Wh/kg
All CATL batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries