Rechargeable cell · Sodium-ion · NFPP · prismatic
NFPP54173204-285Wh
100 Ah NFPP prismatic cell from an unnamed maker. Every value below is read from the datasheet and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
In stock at Lemonergy · as of 2026-10-28
- Capacity
- 100 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- 2.85 V
- Energy
- 285 Whcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values: capacity × voltage
- Mass
- 3.3 kg
- Specific energy
- 86 Wh/kgcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Energy density
- 150 Wh/Lcalculated by Lemonergy from stated values
- Dimensions
- 204.4 × 173.5 × 53.7 mm
- Continuous discharge
- 100 A · 1 C
- Cycle life
- ≥ 8,000 cycles
- Internal resistance
- ≤ 0.4 mΩ
- Operating temperature
- 0 to 60 °C
Compare in the finderRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Specifications
18 quantities stated by the datasheet, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Current and power
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Continuous discharge current | 100 A | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | Max. Discharge Rate 1C/100A Cont. 3C/300A Peak 10spage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Charge rate, maximum | 1 C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature | Max. Charge Rate 1C/300A Cont. 3C 300A Peak 10spage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Pulse discharge current | 300 A | 10 s pulse · maximum valueNot stated: temperature | Max. Discharge Rate 1C/100A Cont. 3C/300A Peak 10spage 1, Cell characteristics |
Density
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Specific energy | ≥ 90 Wh/kg | minimum valueNot stated: rate, temperature | Energy Density ≥90Wh/Kgpage 1, Cell characteristics |
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nominal voltage | 2.85 V | nominal value | Nominal Voltage 2.85Vpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Capacity | 100 Ah | nominal valueNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | Nominal Capacity 100Ah 285Whpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Charge cutoff voltage | 3.4 V | maximum value | Voltage Range 1.5V-3.4Vpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Discharge cutoff voltage | 1.5 V | minimum value | Voltage Range 1.5V-3.4Vpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Energy | 285 Wh | nominal valueNot stated: rate, temperature | Nominal Capacity 100Ah 285Whpage 1, Cell characteristics |
Impedance
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| AC internal resistance | ≤ 0.4 mΩ | 50 % SoC · 1000 Hz · maximum valueNot stated: temperature | Internal Resistance 1KHz AC≤0.4mΩ at 50% SOCpage 1, Cell characteristics |
Lifetime
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cycle life | ≥ 8,000 cycles | 0.5 C · 100 % DoD · minimum valueNot stated: capacity the rate refers to, temperature | Cycle Life ≥8000 Times @0.5C/0.5C 100% DOD at RT 300kgfpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Capacity retention | ≥ 80 % | 0.5 C · -40 °C · minimum valueNot stated: cycle index, capacity the rate refers to | -40℃ 0.5C Discharge Capacity ≥80% VS 25℃page 1, Cell characteristics |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 3.3 kg | typical value | Approx. Weight 3.3kgpage 1, Cell characteristics |
| Height | 204 mm | none recorded | Dimension 54-173-204mm (T x W x H)page 1, Cell characteristics |
| Height | 207.2 mm | none recorded | 207.2±0.8 204.4±0.6page 1, Dimension drawing |
| Height | 204.4 mm | none recorded | 207.2±0.8 204.4±0.6page 1, Dimension drawing |
| Width | 173 mm | none recorded | Dimension 54-173-204mm (T x W x H)page 1, Cell characteristics |
| Width | 173.5 mm | none recorded | 173.5±0.8page 1, Dimension drawing |
| Thickness | 54 mm | none recorded | Dimension 54-173-204mm (T x W x H)page 1, Cell characteristics |
| Thickness | 53.7 mm | none recorded | 53.7±0.5page 1, Dimension drawing |
Thermal and safety
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating temperature, min | 0 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Charge: 0℃~60℃page 1, Cell characteristics / Operating Temperature |
| Operating temperature, min | -40 °C | minimum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Disharge: -40℃~60℃page 1, Cell characteristics / Operating Temperature |
| Operating temperature, max | 60 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Charge: 0℃~60℃page 1, Cell characteristics / Operating Temperature |
| Operating temperature, max | 60 °C | maximum valueNot stated: temperature reference | Disharge: -40℃~60℃page 1, Cell characteristics / Operating Temperature |
Chemistry
- Classified as
- Sodium-ion · NFPP
- Designation
- Sodium-ion
- Cathode
- NFPP
Rechargeable Sodium ion Battery PRODUCT DATASHEET NFPP54173204-285Wh
Source and dates
- Document
- Sodium-ion cell datasheet NFPP54173204-285Wh (partner supplier)
- Kind
- datasheet
- SHA-256
29b16475385cd2c4c76fb45038b668d40139d2dcc3250066934fb9a245915f38- Link
- Not published: the document is identified by its SHA-256.
- Note
- Facts only; source body is not redistributed. One-page supplier datasheet supplied to Lemonergy by a commercial partner on 2026-10-28. The document is issued by a distributor, not by the cell producer, and does not name the producer; the manufacturer is therefore recorded as not stated. The model number is the distributor's designation. The issuing distributor's company name and its contact person, e-mail address and telephone number appear on the document and are deliberately not recorded, at the repository owner's instruction. The document is identified by its SHA-256 only and has no public URL. Cathode family is read from the NFPP prefix of the model designation. The charge row prints '1C/300A Cont.'; 1C of the 100 Ah nominal capacity would be 100 A, so the 300 A figure conflicts with its own label and is not recorded as a continuous current; the 1C rate is. The ≥90 Wh/kg figure and 285 Wh / 3.3 kg (about 86 Wh/kg) disagree; both are kept as printed. The dimension drawing prints 53.7 ± 0.5 × 173.5 ± 0.8 mm and two heights, 207.2 ± 0.8 and 204.4 ± 0.6 mm, which differ from the table's rounded 54-173-204 mm; both are kept, the table first. Terminal spacing 123 ± 0.3 mm has no quantity and is not recorded. The partner spreadsheet's JNP54173207L (173.5×53.5×204.5 mm) is not established to be the same part and is a separate record. Held: '3C 300A Peak 10s' charge (no peak-charge quantity), the nail penetration claim ('Passed', no test standard named). Not recorded: the 'Special at 0V: Shippable and Rechargeable' claim (a qualitative statement, no voltage quantity fits it). The cycle-life graph is not digitised.
- Source document date
- Not recorded
- Source revision
- Not recorded
- Specification source retrieved
- 2026-10-28 (day precision)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
How to cite
Maker not stated. “Sodium-ion cell datasheet NFPP54173204-285Wh (partner supplier)”, datasheet. Not public; SHA-256 29b16475385cd2c4c76fb45038b668d40139d2dcc3250066934fb9a245915f38 (retrieved 2026-10-28). Values as compiled in the Lemonergy battery library, record cell/maker-not-stated/nfpp54173204-285wh: https://lemonergy.com/data/batteries/maker-not-stated/nfpp54173204-285wh/
The values are CC BY 4.0; the document and the passages quoted from it belong to its publisher. All sources of the library
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- JNP54173207L100 Ah NFPP prismatic cell · 2.85 V · 86 Wh/kg
- JNP50160118C70 Ah sodium-ion prismatic cell · 2.9 V · 113 Wh/kg
- NaCP51160120-216Wh72 Ah sodium-ion prismatic cell · 3 V · 120 Wh/kg
- JNP50160118H70 Ah NFM prismatic cell · 3 V · 117 Wh/kg
- JNC2717520465 Ah NVP prismatic cell · 3.1 V · 112 Wh/kg
- NFPP71173207-ME170170 Ah NFPP prismatic cell · 2.85 V · 104 Wh/kg
All batteries whose maker is not stated · The battery library · Find and compare batteries