Battery library · manufacturer
Renata batteries
141 records in the library: 108 primary cells, 33 battery packs. Taken from 3 manufacturer web pages. Each model has its own page with every value, the conditions it was stated at and its source.
Sources
The 3 documents these records are read from. All sources of the library
| Document | Kind | Revision · date | Retrieved | Records |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Renata lithium batteries and tabbed lithium coin cells | manufacturer web page | – | Not recorded | 12 |
| Renata tabbed lithium coin cells | manufacturer web page | – | Not recorded | 96 |
| Renata Lithium Polymer batteries | manufacturer web page | – | Not recorded | 33 |
Models
33 pages of 141 state more than capacity, voltage, size and mass. Select a column heading to sort.
| Model | Kind | Technology · chemistry | Format | Capacity (Ah) | Voltage (V) | Mass (g) | Dimensions (mm) | Wh/kg |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ICP341018PM | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.035 | – | – | 19.5 × 10.2 × 3.7 | – |
| ICP331319PM | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.05 | – | – | 21 × 12.8 × 3.7 | – |
| ICP281029HPG | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.068 | – | – | 30.5 × 10.2 × 3.3 | – |
| ICP501022UPM | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.08 | – | – | 24 × 10 × 5.5 | – |
| ICP390831PR | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.085 | – | – | 33 × 8.7 × 4.3 | – |
| ICP641414PE | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.095 | – | – | 16.8 × 14.9 × 6.7 | – |
| ICP501421PS-01 | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.115 | – | – | 22.5 × 14.1 × 5.2 | – |
| ICP651321PA-01 | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.12 | – | – | 23.5 × 13.2 × 7 | – |
| ICP401230UPR | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.13 | – | – | 31 × 12.7 × 4.5 | – |
| ICP521522PS | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.13 | – | – | 23.5 × 15.5 × 5.7 | – |
| ICP501230 | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.135 | – | – | 30 × 12 × 5.5 | – |
| ICP501230PS-03 | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.135 | – | – | 31.5 × 12 × 5.5 | – |
| ICP581323PA-01 | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.145 | – | – | 24.5 × 13.2 × 6.2 | – |
| ICP402025PC-01 | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.155 | – | – | 27.5 × 20.5 × 4.3 | – |
| ICP641620PA-01 | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.165 | – | – | 21.5 × 16.2 × 6.9 | – |
| ICP501233PA-02 | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.175 | – | – | 35 × 12 × 5.3 | – |
| ICP402035 | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.195 | – | – | 36 × 20.5 × 4.5 | – |
| ICP401835TPRT | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.215 | – | – | 37 × 18.2 × 4.4 | – |
| ICP621333PA-01 | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.24 | – | – | 35 × 13 × 6.7 | – |
| ICP521630PM-01 | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.25 | – | – | 31.5 × 17 × 5.7 | – |
| ICP621333HPMT | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.27 | – | – | 35 × 13 × 6.8 | – |
| ICP403029PL-02 | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.325 | – | – | 31 × 31 × 4.4 | – |
| ICP422339PR | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.34 | – | – | 40.5 × 23.5 × 4.6 | – |
| ICP582035PR-01 | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.34 | – | – | 37 × 20.5 × 6.4 | – |
| ICP602823PA-01 | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.35 | – | – | 25.5 × 28.2 × 6.4 | – |
| ICP402050PR | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.42 | – | – | 52.5 × 20.7 × 4.5 | – |
| ICP582930PR-01 | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.45 | – | – | 32 × 29.5 × 6.2 | – |
| ICP303450PA-02 | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.51 | – | – | 52 × 34.5 × 3.6 | – |
| ICP632136HPST | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.52 | – | – | 39.5 × 21.5 × 6.95 | – |
| ICP682828HPMT | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.56 | – | – | 30 × 28 × 7.5 | – |
| ICP622540PMT | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 0.6 | – | – | 42.5 × 25.7 × 6.5 | – |
| ICP543759PMT | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 1.32 | – | – | 61 × 37.5 × 5.95 | – |
| ICP606168PRT | Battery pack | Not stated | – | 2.8 | – | – | 71 × 62 × 6.7 | – |
| CR1216 MFR | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.025 | – | – | 12.5 × 1.6 | – |
| CR1216 MFR FH | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.025 | – | 1 | – | – |
| CR1216 MFR FV | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.025 | – | 1 | – | – |
| CR1216 MFR SM | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.025 | – | 1 | – | – |
| CR1025 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.03 | – | – | 10 × 2.5 | – |
| CR1025FV-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.03 | – | 0.8 | – | – |
| CR1025FV1-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.03 | – | 0.8 | – | – |
| CR1025SM | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.03 | – | 0.8 | – | – |
| CR1220 MFR | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.035 | – | – | 12.5 × 2 | – |
| CR1220 MFR FH | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.035 | – | 1.1 | – | – |
| CR1220 MFR FV | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.035 | – | 1.1 | – | – |
| CR1220 MFR SM | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.035 | – | 1.1 | – | – |
| CR1225 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.048 | – | – | 12.5 × 2.5 | – |
| CR1225AH | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.048 | – | 1.1 | – | – |
| CR1225FH-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.048 | – | 1.1 | – | – |
| CR1225FV-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.048 | – | 1.1 | – | – |
| CR1225SM | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.048 | – | 1.2 | – | – |
| CR1616 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.05 | – | – | 16 × 1.6 | – |
| CR1616FH-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.05 | – | 1.3 | – | – |
| CR1616FV-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.05 | – | 1.3 | – | – |
| CR1616SM | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.05 | – | 1.3 | – | – |
| CR1620 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.068 | – | – | 16 × 2 | – |
| CR1620FH-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.068 | – | 1.4 | – | – |
| CR1620FV-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.068 | – | 1.4 | – | – |
| CR1620SM | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.068 | – | 1.4 | – | – |
| CR2016 MFR FH | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.09 | – | 1.9 | – | – |
| CR2016 MFR FH1 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.09 | – | 1.9 | – | – |
| CR2016 MFR FV | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.09 | – | 2 | – | – |
| CR2016 MFR HF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.09 | – | 1.9 | – | – |
| CR2016 MFR HF1 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.09 | – | 1.9 | – | – |
| CR2016 MFR HR | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.09 | – | 2 | – | – |
| CR2016 MFR RH | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.09 | – | 2 | – | – |
| CR2016 MFR SM | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.09 | – | 1.9 | – | – |
| CR2016 MFR VF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.09 | – | 2 | – | – |
| CR1632 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.137 | – | – | 16 × 3.2 | – |
| CR1632AH1 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.137 | – | 2 | – | – |
| CR1632FH-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.137 | – | 2 | – | – |
| CR1632FH1-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.137 | – | 2 | – | – |
| CR1632FV-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.137 | – | 2 | – | – |
| CR1632RH-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.137 | – | 2 | – | – |
| CR1632SM | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.137 | – | 2 | – | – |
| CR2320 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.15 | – | – | 23 × 2 | – |
| CR2320FV-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.15 | – | 2.9 | – | – |
| CR2320SM | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.15 | – | 2.9 | – | – |
| CR2025 MFR AH | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.165 | – | 2.7 | – | – |
| CR2025 MFR FH | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.165 | – | 2.7 | – | – |
| CR2025 MFR FH1 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.165 | – | 2.7 | – | – |
| CR2025 MFR HF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.165 | – | 2.7 | – | – |
| CR2025 MFR HF3 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.165 | – | 2.7 | – | – |
| CR2025 MFR HF4 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.165 | – | 2.7 | – | – |
| CR2025 MFR HR | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.165 | – | 2.6 | – | – |
| CR2025 MFR RH | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.165 | – | 2.6 | – | – |
| CR2025 MFR RV | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.165 | – | 2.8 | – | – |
| CR2025 MFR SM | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.165 | – | 2.7 | – | – |
| CR2325 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.19 | – | – | 23 × 2.5 | – |
| CR2325FH-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.19 | – | 3.2 | – | – |
| CR2325FV-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.19 | – | 3.2 | – | – |
| CR2325RH-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.19 | – | 3.3 | – | – |
| CR2325RV-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.19 | – | 3.3 | – | – |
| CR2325SM | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.19 | – | 3.2 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR AH | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR AH0 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR AH1 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR FH | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR FH0 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR FH1 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR FH2 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR FV | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR HF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR HF0 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR HF1 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR HF2 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR HF3 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR HF4 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR HR | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3.1 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR HR1 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3.1 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR HR2 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR RH | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3.1 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR RH1 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3.1 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR RH2 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR RV | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3.1 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR SM | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR VF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2032 MFR VF3 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.225 | – | 3 | – | – |
| CR2430 | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.285 | – | – | 24.5 × 3 | – |
| CR2430AH | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.285 | – | 4.3 | – | – |
| CR2430FH-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.285 | – | 4.3 | – | – |
| CR2430FH1-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.285 | – | 4.3 | – | – |
| CR2430FV-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.285 | – | 4.3 | – | – |
| CR2430RH-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.285 | – | 4.4 | – | – |
| CR2430RH1-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.285 | – | 4.4 | – | – |
| CR2430RV-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.285 | – | 4.4 | – | – |
| CR2430SM | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.285 | – | 4.3 | – | – |
| CR2450N | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.54 | – | – | 24.5 × 5 | – |
| CR2450NAH | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.54 | – | 6.1 | – | – |
| CR2450NFH-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.54 | – | 6.1 | – | – |
| CR2450NFV-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.54 | – | 6.1 | – | – |
| CR2450NRH-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.54 | – | 6.2 | – | – |
| CR2450NRH1-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.54 | – | 6.2 | – | – |
| CR2450NRV-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.54 | – | 6.2 | – | – |
| CR2450NSM | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.54 | – | 6.1 | – | – |
| CR2477N | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.95 | – | – | 24.5 × 7.7 | – |
| CR2477NAH | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.95 | – | 8.3 | – | – |
| CR2477NFH-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.95 | – | 8.4 | – | – |
| CR2477NFV-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.95 | – | 8.4 | – | – |
| CR2477NRH-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.95 | – | 8.5 | – | – |
| CR2477NRV-LF | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.95 | – | 8.5 | – | – |
| CR2477NSM | Primary cell | Not stated | – | 0.95 | – | 8.4 | – | – |