Primary cell
Renata CR2032 MFR AH1
0.225 Ah primary cell from Renata. Every value below is read from the manufacturer web page and keeps the conditions it was stated at; what the source does not state is marked as not stated.
- Capacity
- 0.225 Ah
- Nominal voltage
- Not stated
- Energy
- Not stated
- Mass
- 3 g
- Specific energy
- Not stated
- Energy density
- Not stated
- Dimensions
- Not stated
- Continuous discharge
- Not stated
- Cycle life
- Not stated
- Internal resistance
- Not stated
- Operating temperature
- Not stated
Compare in the finderSource documentRecord as JSON (API)Report a correction
Not offered in Lemonergy Design, which takes lithium-ion and sodium-ion cells only.
Specifications
2 quantities stated by the manufacturer web page, grouped as in the finder. Conditions are the rate, temperature and limits each value was stated at.
Electrical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity | 0.23 Ah | none recordedNot stated: rate, temperature, discharge cut-off voltage | Renata No. CR2032 MFR AH1 Capacity 225 mAh Weight 3 g |
Physical
| Quantity | Value | Conditions | From the source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mass | 3 g | none recorded | Renata No. CR2032 MFR AH1 Capacity 225 mAh Weight 3 g |
Source and dates
- Document
- Renata tabbed lithium coin cells
- Kind
- manufacturer web page
- SHA-256
50f19ae7395d6bbffae5e8f185651fb378b505eaebd67b2500c855881747b8ab- Note
- Recovered from the review issue that outlived its candidate file. The rendered issue carried no per-value statistic label and no page number, so neither is asserted here. Manufacturer source rechecked 2026-09-15; accepted after owner-delegated review 2026-09-16. See review/audits/2026-09-16-catalog-review.json. The former 2026-08-09 field was an acquisition date; the page states no publication date.
- Source document date
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Source revision
- Not recorded
- Specification source retrieved
- Not recorded (evidence)
- Product lifecycle checked
- Not recorded
- Product release
- Not researched
- Date context
- Source retrieval and document revision do not establish product release or current availability.
How to cite
Renata. “Renata tabbed lithium coin cells”, manufacturer web page. https://www.renata.com/en-us/products/tabbed-lithium-coin-cells/. Values as compiled in the Lemonergy battery library, record primary_cell/renata/cr2032-mfr-ah1: https://lemonergy.com/data/batteries/renata/cr2032-mfr-ah1/
The values are CC BY 4.0; the document and the passages quoted from it belong to its publisher. All sources of the library
Similar batteries
Nearest in the library by kind, format, chemistry, capacity and specific energy.
- Panasonic CR-20320.225 Ah primary cell · 3 V · 241 Wh/kg
- Renata CR2032 MFR AH0.225 Ah primary cell
- Renata CR2032 MFR AH00.225 Ah primary cell
- Renata CR2032 MFR FH0.225 Ah primary cell
- Renata CR2032 MFR FH00.225 Ah primary cell
- Renata CR2032 MFR FH10.225 Ah primary cell
All Renata batteries · The battery library · Find and compare batteries